Counselors and Specialists

Bill Brown, Counselor
bill.brown@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4065

Paul Genovese, College Counselor
paul.genovese@d214.org |  (847) 718-4067

Jill Hamilton, Counselor
jill.hamilton@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4064

Lily Justiniano, ELL & General Counselor
lily.justiniano@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4024

Gia Georgiades, Counselor
gia.georgiades@d214.org |  (847) 718-4066

Brian Linhart, Counselor
brian.linhart@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4069

Francesca Murphy, EL 
francesca.murphy@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4070

Brittany Vesper, Counselor
brittany.vesper@d214.org |  (847) 718-4191

Roger Mills, Social Worker
roger.mills@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4068

Melissa Sang, Social Worker
melissa.sang@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4172

Celia Rothschild, Speech/Language Clinician
celia.rothschild@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4249

Kurt Wagner, Psychologist
kurt.wagner@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4218

Stacy Wodka RN PEL-SN, Nurse
stacy.wodka@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4171

Jennifer Zacharski, Psychologist
jennifer.zachar@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4063