Counselors and Specialists

1920Brown_William_01

Bill Brown, Counselor
bill.brown@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4065

1920Genovese_Paul_01 Paul Genovese, College Counselor
paul.genovese@d214.org |  (847) 718-4067
55Gia Gia Georgiades, Counselor
gia.georgiades@d214.org |  (847) 718-4066
1920Hamilton_Jill_01 Jill Hamilton, Counselor
jill.hamilton@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4064
4Justiniano Lily Justiniano, EL & General Counselor
lily.justiniano@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4024
1920Linhart_Brian_01 Brian Linhart, Counselor
brian.linhart@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4069
1920Murphy_Francesca_01 Francesca Murphy, EL Counselor
francesca.murphy@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4070
8Vesper Brittany Vesper, Counselor
brittany.vesper@d214.org |  (847) 718-4191
9Mills Roger Mills, Social Worker
roger.mills@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4068
1920Sang_Melissa_01 Melissa Sang, Social Worker
melissa.sang@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4172
1920Kinder_Celia_01 Celia Kinder, Speech/Language Clinician
celia.kinder@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4249
112Wagner Kurt Wagner, Psychologist
kurt.wagner@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4218
113Wodka Stacy Wodka RN PEL-SN, Nurse
stacy.wodka@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4171
1920Zacharski_Jennifer_01 Jennifer Zacharski, Psychologist
jennifer.zachar@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4063