Administration

Wardle_2015
Jeff Wardle
Principal
jeff.wardle@d214.org
(847) 718-4010
Hartwig_2015
Robert Hartwig
Associate Principal
robert.hartwig@d214.org
(847) 718-4012
Maraldo_2015
Jill Maraldo
Associate Principal
jill.maraldo@d214.org
(847) 718-4014
Schaetzlein,Mark_2015
Mark Schaetzlein
Assistant Principal for Student Activities
mark.schaetzlei@d214.org
(847) 718-4018
Schrammel_Kevin.SM.13-14.WS
Kevin Schrammel
Dean of Students
kevin.schrammel@d214.org
(847) 718-4005
Kolodziej
Steve Kolodziej
Dean of Students
stephen.kolodzi@d214.org
(847) 718-4006
Bott_Jeff.SM.13-14.WS
Jeff Bott
Division Head Career and Technical Education
P.E., Health, Drivers Ed
jeff.bott@d214.org
(847) 718-4037
Beguin
Sandy Beguin
Division Head English, Fine Arts
sandra.beguin@d214.org
(847) 718-4073
 
Meyer_Barb.SM.13-14.WS
Barbara Meyer
Division Head Foreign Language, Social Science, ELL
barbara.meyer@d214.org
(847) 718-4088
 
Marks_Chris.SM.pre13.WS
Christopher Marks
Division Head Math, Science
chris.marks@d214.org
(847) 718-4131
 
Not_Pictured.WS
Kristen Prokup
Division Head Special Education
kristen.prokup@d214.org
(847) 718-4021

 
 
 
 
Elizabeth-Bennett
Elizabeth Bennett
Fine & Performing Arts Co-Coordinator
elizabeth.bennett@d214.org
(847) 718-4047
 
Garneau.Eric
Eric Garneau
Fine & Performing Arts Co-Coordinator
eric.garneau@d214.org
(847) 718-4071
 
Myers_Matt.SM.pre13.WS
Matt Myers
Girls' Athletic Director
matt.myers@d214.org
(847) 718-4198
 
North_Kip.SM.pre13.WS
Kip North
Boys' Athletic Director
christopher.north@d214.org
(847) 718-4197