Fine and Performing Arts Contact Information

Meyer_Barb.SM.13-14.WS
 Barbara Meyer
Fine & Performing Arts Co-Coordinator
Coordinator of Clubs and Activities
847.718.4317 
barbara.meyer@d214.org
 
Elizabeth-Bennett
Elizabeth Bennett
Director of Orchestras
Fine & Performing Arts Co-Coordinator
847.718.4047
elizabeth.bennett@d214.org
 
3858
Edward Jacobi
Director of Bands
847.718.4159
ed.jacobi@d214.org
 
3859
Debora Utley
Director of Choral Music
847.718.4161
debora.utley@d214.org
 
3857
Beth Wells
Theater Director
847.718.4337
beth.wells@d214.org
 
3860
Lauren Stenzel
Theater Director
847.718.4338
lauren.stenzel@d214.org
 
3999
Michelle Carrison
Orchesis Director
847-718-4353
michelle.carrison@d214.org
 
Not_Pictured.WS_(1)
Ed Moon
Director of Technical Theater
847.718.4237
emoon524@aol.com
 
Not_Pictured.WS_(1)
Tracey Repa
Director of Speech and Debate
847.826.9364
repa3@sbcglobal.net
 
Garneau.Eric
Eric Garneau
House Manager
847.718.4071
eric.garneau@d214.org