Contact Information

Barbara Meyer, Fine & Performing Arts Co-Coordinator and Coordinator of Clubs and Activities
barbara.meyer@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4317

Elizabeth Bennett, Director of Orchestras and Fine & Performing Arts Co-Coordinator
elizabeth.bennett@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4074

Edward Jacobi, Director of Bands
ed.jacobi@d214.org  |  (847)718-4159

Debora Utley, Director of Choral Music
debora.utley@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4161

Beth Wells, Theater Director
beth.wells@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4337

Lauren Stenzel, Theater Director
lauren.stenzel@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4338

Michelle Carrison, Orchesis Director
michelle.carrison@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4353

Ed Moon, Director of Technical Theater
emoon524@aol.com  |  (847) 718-4237

Tracey Repa, Director of Speech and Debate
repa3@sbcglobal.net  |  (847) 826-9364

Eric Garneau, House Manager
eric.garneau@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4071